SAUBERKEIT IST UNSER GESCHÄFT

Ansprechpartner

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.



 

Torsten Pahlke

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 02102 - 4238-0


Heike Scheel-Lüder

Großkundenbetreuung

Telefon 02102 - 4238-130
E-Mail: H.Scheel@tiptopdienste.de



 

Diana Nic

Leiterin Organisation und  Einkauf

Telefon 02102 - 4238-113
E-Mail: D.Nic@tiptopdienste.de




Irina Kunz

 Finanzbuchhaltung

 Telefon 02102 - 4238-115
 E-Mail: I.Kunze@tiptopdienste.de



 
Nicole Gummersbach

  Finanzbuchhaltung

  Telefon 02102 - 4238-120
  E-Mail: n.gummersbach@tiptopdienste.de


 

Irene Stritzek

Objektleitung

Telefon 02102 - 4238-124
E-Mail: I.Stritzek@tiptopdienste.de


 
Fritz Holz
Objektleitung
Mobil: 0176 19 99 21 65
E-Mail: F.Holz@tiptopdienste.de

 
Musa Yaman
Objektleitung
Mobil: 0176 19 99 21 64
E-Mail: M.Yaman@tiptopdienste.de

 
Jessica Strombach
Kaufmännische Auszubildende
Telefon 02102 - 4238 - 128
E-Mail: J.Strombach@tiptopdienste.de